Ledenadministratie
ledenadministratie@hethofland.nl

Betaalpas
betaalpas@hethofland.nl

Bardienstplanning
bardienstplanning@hethofland.nl

PR commissie
pr@hethofland.nl

Sponsor commissie
sponsor@hethofland.nl

Lief en leed
liefenleed@hethofland.nl

Technisch Platform
technischplatform@hethofland.nl

Competitiezaken
competitie@hethofland.nl

Jeugdcommissie
jeugd@hethofland.nl

Clubkampioenschappen Senioren
seniorenck@hethofland.nl

Clubkampioenschappen Jeugd
jeugdck@hethofland.nl

Swaneveld Opentoernooi senioren
opentoernooi@hethofland.nl

Bert de Vos Toernooi/50+ Toernooi
50plus@hethofland.nl

VAT vrijdagavondtennis
vat@hethofland.nl

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
Share